tamaprotection.blogg.se

Victory class destroyer babylon 5
Victory class destroyer babylon 5












It does and I have included a picture to show them. (Hard to say which is more important!)Addendum: I has an excellent question asked about whether or not this model had the often-lost sprue of cannon parts. destroyer is a heavy destroyer in the fictional universe of Babylon 5.

victory class destroyer babylon 5

You can easily use a minis drill or Dremel to put a mounting hole in the figure and use any flying base you wish.These are incredibly rare and I hate to let it go, but I need room to store my books and/or sleep. Infobox Fictional Spacecraft name Victory class destroyer caption The IAS. The Excalibur was never issued with a stand. As a note, this ship does not come with a stand. These boxes were never sealed, but I can attest to all the pieces being present and unassembled. Going back through my science fiction minis collection, I have selected a few things that would be much happier in a collector's home.This is a new in box Excalibur destroyer miniature starship for Babylon 5 (specifically for the Call To Arms and B5 Wars minis combat games).

victory class destroyer babylon 5

Excalibur Victory-class Destroyer miniature!I've recently moved into a smaller place and I have to trim down my hoard a little bit.














Victory class destroyer babylon 5